Writing Zazen

Saturday, 28 July 2007

2:30pm ish

Filed under: Blogathon? — Silent Warrior @ 1:27 pm

Of course it’s a beautiful sunny and hot day today. I know I complained about the blogathon last year being on such a spectacular day. That’s why I can’t commit to it. The thought of being held hostage inside when it’s so beautiful out is too much to bear. And yet I manage to move exceptionally slow each year on the blogathon Saturday. Funny how that happens.

I’ve got the dress on and am just about ready to walk out the door on the little Daniel and Daniel expedition for turtle brownies. Although my stomach is a mess, I figure I can slap them in the freezer for later better stomach days. Of course you know that I will still have at least one. The only thing is if they have tortellini then I’m in trouble. I love their Tortellini.

I must consider doing a faux blogathon on a cold winter day. I still think that blogging a novel would be fun. Somebody should get on that. ha ha

Okay, the godfather 2 is almost over. Kay has left Michael. Fredo is crying at mom’s coffin. Connie wants to stay close to home now. Soon Fredo will die. Soon part two will be over. Then I will walk to Daniel et Daniel for the goodies. Yeah that’s it.

In the meantime, I’ll get my writing organized on my desk to do some work when I get back. I’d like to be around some people but I love being home too.

If only SW could stay and do the writing while EY goes to get the goodies.

SW

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

