Writing Zazen

Saturday, 28 July 2007

1:30pm

Filed under: Blogathon? — Silent Warrior @ 12:31 pm

That half hour flies by especially when you’re moving slow.
I’ve got the Godfather 2 on on AMC Tv. I’m a sucker for the Godfather. A young Al Pacino, a young Robert De Niro. How could you possibly choose between the two? And you don’t, they are both there. It’s too bad the 3rd installment sucks the big one but at least Andy Garcia is there for eye candy.

My type, all three men, dark hair/dark eyes. That’s what always sends my heart a flutter!

Enjoying my smoothie. Cleaned some cherries and cut up a cantaloupe. If don’t finish my cantaloupe, the rest of it will go into tomorrow’s smoothie. That’s how it goes.

The four cats have all found spots in the apartment to relax in. All are visible except Zoe who is still in the kitchen cupboard but she shows her face everytime I go into the kitchen. I’ve got all my hand washing clothing soaking. So things do get done in this place but verry very slowly. Plus I’m having some typing issues. Can’t seem to hit the right keys. Hence the double r in very. sigh

EY/SW

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

