Writing Zazen

Tuesday, 15 May 2007

Choosing how I want to feel

Filed under: Card a Day — Silent Warrior @ 6:18 pm

Tuesday 15May07 7:12pm

I pulled the Queen of Swords this morning from the Thoth deck and I’m just not feeling it. I’m not ready to tell everyone what I honestly think as I may totally ruin some relationships. Sometimes that kid of honesty isn’t the best medicine. Not right now when I don’t feel attached to any sort of tact or diplomacy. Best to keep my mouth shut.

Decided tonight I’d look for the card I want to be based on the picture. That card is the Priestess. With her arms open she’s absorbing the energies from the higher realms, connected to Source. She has all that she needs because she’s created/attracted it. She’s in her centre, focused, grounded, feeling the healing energy flowing through her. She has no blockages. She is open.

That’s what I want to feel tonight.

SW

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

