Writing Zazen

Sunday, 11 February 2007

Alicia Rasley

Filed under: Places to Go — Silent Warrior @ 2:31 pm

Sunday 2:30pm 11Feb07
Yeah, I know I’ve been dead silent on this blog. Still haven’t got clear on what should happen here. I only set up this blog because my writing2live blog was going through her illness.
But I really do like this blog service the most of my three blogs so it’s time to make an effort.

I’ve been looking at Alicia Rasley’s writing articles again. She’s got some great stuff to get you to work on your stuff…
Check her out. Alicia’s Article Archive

SW

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

